Fireworks Bridgeport

Bridgeport Fireworks 2011 SkyBlast Party & Fireworks at Seaside Park, Bridgeport CT will be held on Sunday, July 3 from 7 pm to 10 pm. The fireworks are the last event in the Barnum Festival. Bridgeport fireworks can also be seen from Jennings and Penfield Beaches in Fairfield.

Date: 
Sun, 07/03/2011 - 7:00pm

Fairfield Fireworks

Fairfield Fireworks 2011 will be held on the 4th of July, which is Monday with a rain date of July 5th. Fireworks will be set off just after dark, usually around 9:15 PM, from a barge off of Long Island Sound so the show can be seen easily from either Penfield or Jennings Beaches.  If you are in Black Rock, the show can be seen from St. Mary's-by-the-Sea.

Date: 
Mon, 07/04/2011 - 9:15pm

Black Rock NRZ Meeting

The next meeting of the Black Rock NRZ will be held:

Date: 
Mon, 06/27/2011 - 7:00pm

Black Rock Day Flash Mob


Choreographed by Laura Pennock of Black Rock Pilates Studio

Boat Cruise of Historic Black Rock Harbor

Boat Cruise of of Historic Black Rock Harbor and Tour of Dundon House History Museum on Saturday June 25, 11 am. Tour a local museum in a historic seaport home, and then go on a boat cruise of historic Black Rock harbor on Saturday June 25 sponsored by the Black Rock Community Council's (BRCC) History Committee.


 

Date: 
Mon, 06/13/2011 - 12:08pm

Framemaker's Artist Reception for Dennis Stuart

Framemakers Picture Framing & Art Gallery is having a reception for artist Dennis Stuarton Friday, June 3rd...5:30 to 7:30 "From Florida to Italy" An outstanding collection of oil paintings...Framemakers is now at 3004 Fairfield Ave in the Black Rock section of Bridgeport.

Date: 
Fri, 06/03/2011 - 5:30pm

Black Rock Day - Sunday, June 12

Date: 
Sun, 06/12/2011 - 9:00am

Grand Opening of Aidan's Corner at Black Rock Library

Grand Opening of Aidan’s Corner at the Black Rock Library.  

Date: 
Tue, 05/31/2011 - 6:00pm

Black Rock Library - Is It ADHA or Just Inattention?


Speak up for KidsIs It ADHD or Just Inattention?


Presented by Dr. Marcia Eckerd

Date: 
Wed, 05/25/2011 - 7:00pm

Pages

Subscribe to Front page feed